Hamilton Library Home  |   Search Options  |   Research Aids  |  Services
 + / - Research Starting Points
MAGAZINES AND JOURNALS

Academic Search Premier Restricted Resource
Index of nearly 8,000 scholarly journals and popular magazines in all areas of study. Includes the full text for more than 4,600 titles. Coverage varies by publication.

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts Restricted Resource
Index of 1,700 journals in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration and policy. Coverage: 1975-present.


NEWSPAPERS


New York Times (multiple formats) Restricted Resource

Wall Street Journal Restricted Resource
Full text of articles from the paper's Eastern edition. Does not include images, charts, or other graphics. Coverage: 1984-present.

Washington Post Restricted Resource
  • 1977-present - Full article text. No images. (LexisNesix Academic)
  • 1982-2006 - Full text and image. (Microfilm)
  • Washington Post eReplica - Today's edition of the Post.

 + / - Further Research
LANIC: Latin American Network Information Center Unrestricted Resource
Selective gateway to web resources related to Latin America.

U. S. Relations with Mexico Unrestricted Resource
U.S. State Department's Bilateral Relations Fact Sheet. See links at the end of report for additional sources.

Congressional Research Service Reports (via Open CRS) Unrestricted Resource
A project of the Center for Democracy & Technology, Open CRS provides citizens access to CRS Reports already in the public domain.

 + / - Ask a Librarian
Call iconCall us:
315-859-4735
Appointments iconMake an appointment:
request form