Hamilton Library Home  |   Search Options  |   Research Aids  |  Services
 + / - Best Bets
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts Restricted Resource
Index of 1,700 journals in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration and policy. Coverage: 1975-present.

PAIS International Restricted Resource
Index of articles, books, studies, government documents and reports on public policy issues. Highly recommended for research in public administration, law, politics and government. Coverage: 1915-present.

Academic Search Premier Restricted Resource
Index of nearly 8,000 scholarly journals and popular magazines in all areas of study. Includes the full text for more than 4,600 titles. Coverage varies by publication.
 + / - Books
ALEX ~ Hamilton Library Catalog
Search for

Borrow from Another Library
Hamilton students, faculty, and staff may borrow materials from other libraries that we either don't own or are currently checked out.

Finding Books
Links to major eBook collections and other library catalogs.

 + / - All Resources

Article Databases

Academic Search Premier Restricted Resource Resource contains images Some full text available
Index of nearly 8,000 scholarly journals and popular magazines in all areas of study. Includes the full text for more than 4,600 titles. Coverage varies by publication.

JSTOR Restricted Resource Some full text available
Full text of leading academic journals from the humanities, social sciences, and sciences dating back as far as 1665. Hamilton provides access to ten JSTOR collections with more than 1,200 titles. Journal runs are complete from volume one up to the most recently published issues (past 5 years), which must be accessed elsewhere.
  • Arts & Sciences collections I-IX
  • Life Sciences collection

Web of Science Restricted Resource
Index of articles from over 10,000 journals in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanties. In addition to multidisciplinary searches, Web of Science provides tools to track citations to individual articles from their date of publication to the present. Now includes Book Citation Index and Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Coverage: 1984-present.

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts Restricted Resource Some full text available
Index of 1,700 journals in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration and policy. Coverage: 1975-present.

Alternative Press Index and Archive Restricted Resource
Index of over 300 alternative, radical and left periodicals, newspapers and magazines. Coverage: 1969-present.

GreenFILE Restricted Resource
Index of scholarly journals, government publications and general interest magazines on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and other aspects of human impact to the environment. Coverage: 1974-present.

PAIS International Restricted Resource
Index of articles, books, studies, government documents and reports on public policy issues. Highly recommended for research in public administration, law, politics and government. Coverage: 1915-present.

Google Scholar
Search for articles in scholarly journals. Also includes patents, court opinions and law journals.

Google Scholar Tip:
On Campus users will see the Find It @ Hamilton link with article citations. Use this to connect to articles in Hamilton's online journals.

Off Campus users can also link directly to Hamilton online journals by setting a Google Scholar Preference.
  1. Go to Google Scholar.
  2. In the top menu bar select Settings.
  3. Select Library Links (left column) and search for Hamilton.
  4. Select Hamilton College-Find It @ Hamilton and then Save.

International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) Restricted Resource
Articles and book reviews in anthropology, economics, political science and sociology.
Military & Government Collection Restricted Resource
Index to academic journals, periodicals, and other content with news pertaining to all branches of the military and government. Coverage: Varies by title.

Bibliographies

Information Sources of Political Science
Print Location: Ref JA71 .I54 2005
5th ed. 2005.

Biographical Information

American National Biography Restricted Resource Resource contains images Some full text available
Biographical portraits of more than 17,400 men and women whose lives shaped the American nation. Updated quarterly.

note: Limited to 1 simultaneous user.
Politics in America (CQ) Restricted Resource Some full text available
Authoritative information on the members of Congress. Profiles include:
  • Biographical data, committee assignments, CQ Vote Studies, interest group ratings, and contact information
  • State-by-state and congressional voting demographics
  • Campaign finance statistics and election results
  • Leadership, caucuses, and member statistics

Marquis Who's Who Restricted Resource Some full text available
Biographies of over 1.4 million people of note who have appeared in 24 Marquis Who's Who print titles since 1985, plus historical biographies from Who Was Who in America volumes 1607-1985.
note: Limited to 1 simultaneous user.

Dictionaries

Palgrave Macmillan Dictionary of Political Thought
Print Location: Ref JA61 .S37 2001


Safire's Political Dictionary
Print Location: Ref JK9 .S2 2008
 
Oxford English Dictionary (OED) Restricted Resource Some full text available
Documents the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words. Entries trace the historical evolution of a word using quotations found in sources ranging from classic literature to cookbooks.

Oxford Reference Online Restricted Resource Some full text available
Includes:
  • Concise Oxford Dictionary of Politics
  • Dictionary of Political Biography
  • Dictionary of the Social Sciences
  • Oxford Guide to the United States Government

note: Limited to 1 simultaneous user.

Directories

Washington Information Directory
Print Location: Ref Desk F192.3 .W33
 

Document Collections

American Presidency Project Some full text available Resource contains audio
Collection of primary documents and other materials relating to U.S. presidents. Includes public papers, addresses, executive orders, and proclamations.

Digital National Security Archive Restricted Resource Some full text available
Declassified documents central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945. Documents include presidential directives, memos, diplomatic dispatches, meeting notes, independent reports, briefing papers, White House communications, email, confidential letters, and other secret material. Coverage: 1942 to present.

Avalon Project Some full text available
Digital documents relevant to the fields of law, history, economics, politics, diplomacy and government. A project of the Yale University Law Library.

Federalist Papers
The original text of the Federalist Papers obtained from the e-text archives of Project Gutenberg.

Homeland Security Digital Library Restricted Resource Some full text available
Over 100,000 documents related to homeland security policy, strategy and organization management from federal, state and local governments; international governments; nonprofit and private groups.

U.S. Congressional Serial Set Restricted Resource Some full text available
Reports, documents and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives for the 15th through the 96th Congresses. Includes a maps collection. Coverage: 1817-1980.
More Info: Maps

American State Papers Restricted Resource Some full text available
Legislative and executive documents of the 1st through 25th United States Congress. Coverage: 1789-1838.

House and Senate Journals, Series I Restricted Resource Some full text available

Chronicles matters considered on the floors of the House of Representatives and the Senatve, votes and other actions taken, as well as excerpts from executive department communications and member responses. Coverage: 1789-1817.


Senate Executive Journals, Series I Restricted Resource Some full text available

Records of the early U.S. Senate's closed session deliberations, primarily on treaties and nominations. Coverage: 1789-1866.


CIS Microfiche Library
Print Location: MICROFORM STORAGE KF49 .C628 Some full text available
An archival microfiche collection including all House and Senate documents and reports, congressional committee hearings and prints, and Senate executive reports and treaty documents. Access is provided through the Proquest Congressional database.

Microfilm is filed by CIS Accession Number.

note: Library owns: 1971-2004

Elections - U.S. - Statistics

African American Electorate: A Statistical History Restricted Resource
Brings together all of the extant, fugitive and recently discovered registration data on African-American voters from Colonial America to the present.

Guide to U.S. Elections Restricted Resource Some full text available
6th ed. 2010. Covers political parties; presidential, congressional and gubernatorial elections; data and documents.

American National Election Studies (ANES)
Data on voting, public opinion, and political participation.

Exit Polls: Surveying the American Electorate, 1972-2010 Restricted Resource
Includes more than 100 tables and 100 figures showing the changes in the American electorate and its voting patterns over time.
CQ Press, 2012.

Voter Turnout in the United States 1788-2009 Restricted Resource
2011. Comprehensive turnout statistics for general and primary elections for presidential, congressional, and state gubernatorial races. Online book data can be exported into Excel.

Project Vote Smart
Includes biographies, issue positions, voting records, campaign finance information, ratings and speeches.

Encyclopedias

Encyclopedia of Political Communication Restricted Resource Some full text available
2008 ed. Covers political, sociological and communication theory. Also focuses on political debates, speeches, and advertising.

Encyclopedia of Political Science Restricted Resource Some full text available
2011 ed. Signed articles examine the central ideas, concepts, and frameworks underlying the study of politics, both Western and non-Western, national and international.

Encyclopedia of United States Indian Policy and Law Restricted Resource Some full text available
2008 ed. Essays trace policies from the Continental Congress to the present day.

Encyclopedia of U.S. Campaigns, Elections, and Electoral Behavior Restricted Resource Some full text available
2008 ed. Scholarly analyses of all presidential elections, including state and general elections, and explanations of election laws that govern federal, state, and local elections.

Encyclopedia of U.S. Political History Restricted Resource Some full text available
2010 ed. Scholars in the fields of history and political science examine the political evolution of the United States from the 1500s to the present day.

International Encyclopedia of Political Science Restricted Resource Some full text available
2011 ed. Covers every field of politics, from political theory and methodology to political sociology, comparative politics, public policies, and international relations.
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Restricted Resource Some full text available
Features 2,000 essays by scholars and philosophers on a broad range of subjects that include Anglo-American, ethical and political, cross-cultural, interdisciplinary, continental and contemporary philosophy. Updated regularly.

Encyclopedia of Democracy
Print Location: Ref JC423 .E53 1995
The articles are of four types -- biographical, country studies, regional overviews, and topical.

Encyclopedia of Presidential Campaigns, Slogans, Issues, and Platforms
Print Location: Ref E176.1 .R6 2004


Encyclopedia of Public and Administration and Public Policy
Print Location: Ref JK9 .E526 2003 + supplement


International Encyclopedia of Public Policy and Administration
Print Location: Ref H97 .I574 1998


International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
Print Location: REF H 41 I58 2001
Encyclopedia with more than 4,000 articles and 90,000 bibliographic entries surveying all fields in the social and behavioral sciences.

Political Philosophy: Theories, Thinkers, Concepts
Print Location: Ref JA71 .P6226 2001


Princeton Encyclopedia of American Political History
Print Location: Ref E183 .P85 2010
 
Sage Handbook of Political Advertising
Print Location: Ref JF2112 .A4 S24 2006


Handbooks

21st Century Political Science Restricted Resource Some full text available
2010 ed. A guide for undergraduate students to the various approaches (both theoretical and methodological) in political science.
Congress and the Nation, 2005-2008 Restricted Resource
Vol. 12: The 109th and 110th Congresses. Organized by policy area, each chapter contains summaries of legislative activity, including bills passed, defeated, or postponed.

See: earlier editions, vols 1-11

Guide to Congress Restricted Resource Some full text available
6th ed. 2008. Covers the powers of Congress; internal and external pressures; congressional procedures; members' pay, benefits and conduct; the electorate; data and documents.

Guide to Political Campaigns in America Restricted Resource Some full text available
Covers campaign laws and legislation, voters and voting, campaigning and campaign reform.

Guide to the Presidency and the Executive Branch Restricted Resource Some full text available
5th ed. 2012. Covers the origins, selection and removal of the president; presidential powers; relationships with the executive, legislative and jucidial branches; life in the White House; biographies, documents and data.

Cambridge Histories Online Restricted Resource

A growing collection of over 290 volumes covering over 15 different academic subjects - history, history of science, language, linguistics, literature, music, philosophy, political and social theory, religious studies, theatre and the performing arts.


Congress Investigates: A Critical and Documentary History Restricted Resource Some full text available
Rev. ed., 2011. Covers investigations of critical historical importance, including in-depth articles on recent investigations.

Images & Multimedia

AP Images Restricted Resource Resource contains images Resource contains audio
Access to over 6 million current and historical news photographs and graphics images, including maps, timelines, logos and graphs. Coverage: 1840s-present.
note: Limited to 5 simultaneous users.
C-SPAN Video Library
All C-SPAN programs recorded since 1987.

Internet Archive Some full text available Resource contains video Resource contains audio
The Internet Archive is a non-profit founded in 1996 to build an Internet library, with the purpose of offering permanent access for researchers, historians, and scholars to historical collections that exist in digital format. It includes texts, audio, moving images, and software as well as archived web pages in its collections.
Living Room Candidate: Presidential Campaign Commercials
Presidential campaign commercials, 1952-2008.

Interest Groups

Lobbying in America: A Reference Handbook Restricted Resource Some full text available
Includes background information, important debates about lobbying and how it impacts elections and public policy, chronologies and other useful information about lobbying.
MapLight
A nonpartisan research organization that reveals money’s influence on politics.
OpenSecrets.org
Interest Groups are listed under Influence & Lobbying.
Political Advocacy Groups: A Directory of United States Lobbyists
A directory of "cause lobbyists" which is defined as advocates for or against a particular cause, instead of on behalf of a corporation.
Politics in America (CQ) Restricted Resource Some full text available
Authoritative information on the members of Congress. Profiles include:
  • Biographical data, committee assignments, CQ Vote Studies, interest group ratings, and contact information
  • State-by-state and congressional voting demographics
  • Campaign finance statistics and election results
  • Leadership, caucuses, and member statistics

Project Vote Smart
Interest Groups are listed under Government & Officials. Project Vote Smart reports on performance evaluations from all special interest groups who provide them, regardless of issue or bias.
Public Interest Group Profiles
Print Location: Ref JK1118 .P79 2006/2007
 
Washington Information Directory
Print Location: Ref Desk F192.3 .W33
 

Legislation - U.S.

ProQuest Congressional Restricted Resource Some full text available
Full text of Congressional publications. Includes legislative histories; committee hearings, prints and reports; bill text and tracking; key votes; laws and regulations; financial disclosure reports; and more.

THOMAS
Legislative information from the Library of Congress.

Congress.gov (beta)
Replacing THOMAS by the end of 2014.

CQ Weekly Restricted Resource Some full text available

A weekly report on Congressional legislative activity, including the status of current bills, committee and floor activity, debates, and roll-call votes. Coverage: 1983-present.


Major Acts of Congress Restricted Resource Some full text available
2004 ed. Examines landmark pieces of legislation.

Literature Reviews

Annual Review of Political Science Restricted Resource Some full text available
Articles reviewing the scholarly literature on topics of interest in political science.
Coverage: 1998-present

Maps & Atlases

AtoZ Maps Online Restricted Resource Resource contains images
Collection of more than 146,000 proprietary and royalty-free maps. All maps are high resolution starting at 300dpi with some as large as poster-size. Many maps are PowerPoint-ready. Updated monthly.

Atlas of American Politics, 1960-2000
Print Location: Ref G1201 .F1 A8 2002


National Atlas of the United States
Nationalatlas.gov provides comprehensive, maplike views of the geospatial and geostatistical data collected for the United States.

U.S. Congressional Serial Set Restricted Resource Some full text available
Reports, documents and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives for the 15th through the 96th Congresses. Includes a maps collection. Coverage: 1817-1980.
More Info: Maps

News Sources

LexisNexis Academic Restricted Resource Some full text available
Full text of over 9,000 news, business, and legal sources. Articles for most newspapers date back to the early 1990s.
More Info:
News - Business - Legal Research - Company Dossier
Help: Podcast Tutorials - Wiki - Shepardizing a Case

Wall Street Journal Restricted Resource Some full text available

Full text of articles from the paper's Eastern edition. Does not include images, charts, or other graphics. Coverage: 1984-present.


America's Newspapers Restricted Resource Some full text available
Complete electronic editions of more than 2,000 U.S. newspapers and news video clips, most dating back to the early 1990s. Features over 100 New York State news sources including:
  • Albany Times Union, 1986-
  • Syracuse Post-Standard, 1986-
  • Utica Observer-Dispatch, 2002-

Ethnic NewsWatch Restricted Resource Some full text available
Full text articles from newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Searchable in both English and Spanish. Coverage: 1985-present.

Gannett Newsstand Restricted Resource Some full text available
85 full-text local and regional U.S. newspapers spanning 30 states. Coverage varies for each newspaper.

Provided by NOVELny.


Politico
Covers political news with a focus on national politics, Congress, Capitol Hill, elections, lobbying, and more.

Newspapers

New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers) Restricted Resource Some full text available
Reproduces the newspaper's text, images, and graphics in their original layout. Coverage: 1851-2009.

America's Historical Newspapers Restricted Resource Resource contains images Some full text available
More than 1,800 newspapers from all 50 states. The colonial and early national newspapers collected by the American Antiquarian Society form the core of this collection. Coverage: 1690-1922.
Library subscribes to Early American Newspapers, Series I-VI.


Opinion Polls

General Social Survey
The GSS contains a standard core of demographic, behavioral and attitudinal questions tracking the opinions of Americans, plus topics of special interest. Many of the core questions have remain unchanged since 1972 to facilitate time trend studies.The GSS takes the pulse of America, and has tracked the opinions of Americans over the last four decades.
Polling the Nations Restricted Resource Some full text available
Question and answer responses from public opinion polls conducted by the major polling organizations and news media. Includes U.S. and international polls. Responses to the questions are included, but with no demographic breakdowns. Updated monthly. Coverage: 1986-present.

Roper Center for Public Opinion Research and iPOLL Restricted Resource Some full text available
The largest collection of poll data anywhere. Broad topical coverage of opinions and behavior on social issues, politics, pop culture, and international affairs. Coverage: 1935-present.
  • iPOLL contains half a million survey questions and answers asked in the U.S. over the last 65 years by more than 150 survey organizations.
  • RoperExpress provides on-demand access to datasets from thousands of studies for download in ASCII or SPSS formats.
  • RoperExplorer is an online data analysis system; no programming skills required; choose dependent and independent variables and quickly produce frequencies and cross-tabulations.
Help: YouTube Videos
Marist Institute for Public Opinion
The Marist Poll regularly measures public opinion at the local, state, and national level. MIPO is a survey research center at Marist College in Poughkeepsie, New York.

Pew Research Center for the People & the Press
An independent opinion research group that studies attitudes toward the press, politics and public policy issues.

PollingReport.com
Nonpartisan resource on trends in American public opinion. State level data available only to individual subscribers.

Quinnipiac University Polling Institute
Regularly surveys residents in New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Florida, Ohio and the nation about political races, state and national elections, and issues of public concern.

Pew Global Attitudes Project
A series of worldwide public opinion surveys, conducted by the Pew Research Center, on a broad array of subjects in the news.

World Public Opinion.org
Provides information and analysis about public opinion on international policy issues from around the world.

Changing Values and Beliefs in 85 Countries: Trends from the Values Surveys from 1981 to 2004 Restricted Resource
Brill, 2008.
Also available in print. Location: Ref BD435 .C495 2008

Primary Sources

Finding Primary Sources
Guide to finding primary source material—including books, documents, images, magazines, newspapers, personal accounts and speeches—using Burke Library's general collection, its online resources, and interlibrary loan.
Historic Documents Series
Print Location: Ref E839.5 .H57
CQ's Historic Documents Series includes annual volumes from 1972-2010 with approximately 100 documents covering the most significant events of the year. These documents range from presidential speeches, international agreements, and Supreme Court decisions to U.S. governmental reports, scientific findings, and cultural discussions. 

Reports

Congressional Research Service Reports (via Open CRS) Some full text available
A project of the Center for Democracy & Technology, Open CRS provides citizens access to CRS Reports already in the public domain.

Opposing Viewpoints Restricted Resource Some full text available
Full text reports to differing points of view on current social issues.

Provided by NOVELny.


PolicyArchive
A digital archive of global, non-partisan public policy research. Collected materials include full texts, videos, reports, briefs, and multimedia material of think tank, university, government, and foundation-funded policy research.

CQ Researcher Restricted Resource Some full text available
Summary reports on contemporary issues that include an introductory overview; background and chronology on the topic; an assessment of the current situation; tables and maps; pro/con statements from representatives of opposing positions; and bibliographies of key sources. Coverage: 1991-present.
note: Limited to 5 simultaneous users.

Statistics & Data

Statistics - Research Aid
A more comprehensive guide to statistical data and data sets.
EconData.Net
Guide to regional socioeconomic data on the web.

Politics in America (CQ) Restricted Resource Some full text available
Authoritative information on the members of Congress. Profiles include:
  • Biographical data, committee assignments, CQ Vote Studies, interest group ratings, and contact information
  • State-by-state and congressional voting demographics
  • Campaign finance statistics and election results
  • Leadership, caucuses, and member statistics

FedStats
Easy access to the full range of official statistical information produced by the federal government.

Historical Statistics of the United States Restricted Resource Some full text available
Contains more than 37,000 annual time series of quantitative historical information covering population, work and welfare, economic structure and performance, governance, and international relations. Each series is fully documented and placed in historical context by a recognized expert. Coverage: 1600-2000.

ICPSR Restricted Resource Some full text available
Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research data archive of more than 800,000 files of research in the social sciences. It hosts 16 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields. Users wishing to download members-only data and some publicly available data are required to establish a MyData account. Over 700+ studies are available for online data analysis (i.e., no downloading required) using Survey Documentation Analysis (SDA).

Help: Data Use Tutorial - ICPSR Help Center
Quantitative Literacy Teaching ToolsOnline Learning Center - Teaching with Data


note: Questions regarding data holdings should be sent to: Lynn Mayo, ICPSR Official Representative at Hamilton College, Burke Library, 315-859-4746.
International Financial Statistics Online Restricted Resource Some full text available
Statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance. Data covers exchange rates, international liquidity, international banking, money and banking, interest rates, prices, production, international transactions, government accounts, and national accounts. Coverage: 1948-present.

Tip: Use Query Builder to select data source (IFS), time range, concepts (variables), and countries/regions.

  1. Click on Data Source in the Query Builder box.
  2. Select International Financial Statistics from the list on the right side of the screen.
  3. Click on Time to change the years and reporting time period.
  4. Click on Concept and expand Economic Sector to select variables.
  5. Click on Country in the box to select countries or regions.
  6. Click on View Data to execute the search.
Help: My Data User Guide - Query Builder User Guide

note: Saved searches, reports and bulk downloads require a free individual registration.
New York State Statistical Yearbook
Data for the 57 counties and five boroughs of New York City.

OpenSecrets.org
A clearinghouse for data and analysis, tracking money in politics and its effect on elections and public policy. Includes financial data on campaigns, independent interest groups (i.e., 527 committees), lobbyists, congressional travel, and the personal finances of the president and members of Congress.

Voter Turnout Database
Global collection of political participation statistics. Regularly updated voter turnout figures for national presidential and parliamentary elections since 1945. From IDEA: Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance.

World Development Indicators
Comprehensive selection of economic, social and environmental indicators, drawing on data from the World Bank and more than 30 partner agencies. The database covers more than 900 indicators for 210 economies with data back to 1960.

Think Tanks

Think Tanks & Policy Centers
Compiled by the Lehman Social Sciences Library, Columbia University.
Think Tanks Directory
Compiled by the Kennedy School of Government Library, Harvard University.

Web Gateways

Hydraulic Fracturing (Hydrofracking)
An excellent research guide from the Pace Law Library.

note: Some e-resources restricted to Pace Law Library community.
 + / - Citing Sources

The resources listed below can be particularly helpful. The government department generally follows guidelines from the Chicago Manual of Style. Consult the Hamilton College Library Guide to Citing Sources for other citation style options.

Research and Documentation Online - Chicago Style Unrestricted Resource
A good starting place. Provides rules and examples for documenting commonly cited resource using Chicago style.

Chicago Manual of Style Restricted Resource
Guide to researching, writing, and documenting sources in the humanities and social sciences. Print edition is available at Ref Desk Z253 .U69 2010.

Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation Ref KF245 .B58 2000 Restricted Resource
Standard guide to citing legal sources.

Publishing Political Science JV86 .P87 2008 Restricted Resource
See: "How to write a literature review" by Jeffrey W. Knopf and Iain McMenamin, pp. 101-116.

Writing in Political Science: A Practical Guide Ref JA86 .S36 2010 Restricted Resource
Offers tips on writing a research paper, thesis, literature review, position paper, political editorial, and a case study.

RefWorks Restricted Resource
Research management tool that generates bibliographies, formats footnotes, and stores information imported from the library's databases and other online resources.

 + / - Ask a Librarian
Call iconCall us:
315-859-4735
Appointments iconMake an appointment:
request form
 + / - Information Literacy Standards
Political Science Research Competency Guidelines

Developed by the Law & Political Science Section of ACRL (Association of College & Research Libraries) the guidelines are intended to illustrate the application of information literacy standards to research in political science and related disciplines, including public administration, law, criminal justice and civic education.

Please contact your department liaison librarian, Lynn Mayo, to discuss how competencies can be integrated into specific course goals.

Approved by the ACRL Board July 1, 2008
 + / - Subject Specialist
Picture: Lynn Mayo

Lynn Mayo
Research Librarian
Tel: (315) 859-4746