Hamilton Library Home  |   Search Options  |   Research Aids  |  Services
Browse / Search
Browse the library's subscription databases and select e-resources

more information icon Click for more information.


Wall Street Journal

Full text of articles from the paper's Eastern edition. Does not include images, charts, or other graphics. Coverage: 1984-present.


Water Resources Abstracts

Index of journal articles, books, conference proceedings, and technical reports in the physical and life sciences, as well as from engineering, legal and government publications. Coverage: 1967-present.


Web of Science
Index of articles from over 10,000 journals in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanties. In addition to multidisciplinary searches, Web of Science provides tools to track citations to individual articles from their date of publication to the present. Now includes Book Citation Index and Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Coverage: 1984-present.

Women Writers Online

Full text of more than 300 works by women in English or in English translation published before 1850. Coverage: 1526-1850.


Women's Studies International
Index of journal articles, books, proceedings, reports, and other sources related to women's studies and feminist research. Coverage: 1972-present.

WorldCat
Catalog of books, periodicals, videos, and other materials from more than 72,000 libraries worldwide. Most items are available through interlibrary loan and arrive in less than 2 weeks.
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Index of 1,700 journals in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration and policy. Coverage: 1975-present.

Ask a Librarian
Call iconCall us:
315-859-4735
Appointments iconMake an appointment:
request form
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Unrestricted Resource = Free Resource
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files