Hamilton Library Home  |   Search Options  |   Research Aids  |  Services
Browse / Search
Browse the library's subscription databases and select e-resources

more information icon Click for more information.


National Newspaper Index
Indexing for the New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, the Christian Science Monitor, the Los Angeles Times and the Washington Post. Coverage: 1977-present.

Provided by the New York State Library, NOVELNY connects New Yorkers to 21st century information.

Naxos Music Library
Note: Limited to 5 simultaneous users.
Recordings from the complete catalogs of BIS, Chandos, Hänssler, Hungaroton, Marco Polo, Naxos, Ondine and selected titles of other leading independent labels. Naxos provides streaming access to more than 46,000 CDs with more than 653,000 tracks, including classical music, jazz, world, folk and Chinese music.
More Info: NAXOS at Hamilton

NBER Working Papers
Full text of the National Bureau of Economic Research working papers, which are intended to make NBER research results available to other economists in preliminary form to encourage discussion and suggestions for revision before final publication. Coverage: 1994-present.

New York State Newspapers
Full-text of articles from more than 30 New York State newspapers. Missing images and some content. Includes publications from Albany, Buffalo, and New York City, and Syracuse. Coverage: Varies by title.

Provided by NOVELny.
New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
Reproduces the newspaper's text, images, and graphics in their original layout. Coverage: 1851-2009.

Newspaper Source
Cover-to-cover full text for 45 national (U.S.) & international newspapers. Also includes selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers and some full text television and radio news transcripts. Coverage varies by title.
NewspaperARCHIVE.com
Full image reproductions of North American and European newspapers, some dating back to the 18th century. Coverage varies significantly by title.
Ask a Librarian
Call iconCall us:
315-859-4735
Appointments iconMake an appointment:
request form
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Unrestricted Resource = Free Resource
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files