Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\classes\sp_DBConnector.php on line 26

Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user 'reference'@'localhost' (using password: YES) in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\classes\sp_DBConnector.php on line 26
exception 'Exception' with message 'Could not connect to database server.' in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\classes\sp_DBConnector.php:37 Stack trace: #0 D:\matrix\sp\subjects\databases.php(19): sp_DBConnector->__construct('reference', 'reid123', 'subsplus_copy', 'localhost') #1 {main}
Deprecated: mysql_query(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\functions.php on line 888

Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\functions.php on line 888

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\functions.php on line 888

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\functions.php on line 890

Deprecated: mysql_query(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\functions.php on line 331

Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\functions.php on line 331

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\functions.php on line 331

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\functions.php on line 333

Deprecated: mysql_query(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in D:\matrix\sp\subjects\databases.php on line 52

Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in D:\matrix\sp\subjects\databases.php on line 52

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in D:\matrix\sp\subjects\databases.php on line 52

Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in D:\matrix\sp\subjects\databases.php on line 55

Deprecated: mysql_real_escape_string(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in D:\matrix\sp\subjects\databases.php on line 182

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in D:\matrix\sp\subjects\databases.php on line 182

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): A link to the server could not be established in D:\matrix\sp\subjects\databases.php on line 182

Deprecated: mysql_query(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\classes\sp_DbHandler.php on line 48

Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\classes\sp_DbHandler.php on line 48

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\classes\sp_DbHandler.php on line 48

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in D:\matrix\sp\control\includes\classes\sp_DbHandler.php on line 52
Research Aids: Find a Resource
Hamilton Library Home  |   Search Options  |   Research Aids  |  Services
Browse / Search
Browse the library's subscription databases and select e-resources

more information icon Click for more information.


Sorry, there are no results at this time.
Ask a Librarian
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Unrestricted Resource = Free Resource
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files